Just a question of mine. I know swarm bodies are handled one way, but my question is for a rather impractical/rare case for EP. Given that QE communicators are expensive, what might the possibility of rules for an ego using one to control two very specialized morphs, each with a QE communications implant? There's the farcaster, I know, but this is for a single ego to be in two places at once. This may be useful for Pandora gates, having one body in another star system and one in Sol. Maybe I missed something, but any rules or suggestions for rules for this character? I was going to make them an NPC who works with gatecrashers.
—"Ipsa Scientia Potestas Est."