Welcome! These forums will be deactivated by the end of this year. The conversation continues in a new morph over on Discord! Please join us there for a more active conversation and the occasional opportunity to ask developers questions directly! Go to the PS+ Discord Server.

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic AR advertising is coming soon.
by godmoney on Sat, 2013-06-08 07:36
Off Topic
Normal topic Eclipse Phase Quick Start Rules Errata – Rules Only
by CodeBreaker on Mon, 2013-05-27 12:47
General Discussion
Normal topic Playing Uplifts - Draft 1 - Open Discussion
by RobBoyle on Wed, 2013-05-22 11:19
Transhuman Open Playtest
Sticky topic Current Playtest Drafts
by RobBoyle on Wed, 2013-05-22 11:14
Transhuman Open Playtest
Normal topic Any GenCon Indy 2013 pick-up games on Wednesday night?
by Nebelwerfer41 on Tue, 2013-05-21 12:01
Registry / Looking For Group
Normal topic Musical Performance about the ISS
by Maskin on Mon, 2013-05-13 04:25
Off Topic
Normal topic error
by Baalbamoth on Sun, 2013-04-28 04:19
Off Topic
Normal topic Character Advice
by zero on Tue, 2013-04-23 18:28
General Discussion
Normal topic Arc - Free Issue to inspire EP ideas
by Maskin on Mon, 2013-04-22 06:14
Off Topic
Normal topic Three different science teams are now searching for Dyson Spheres
by Extrasolar Angel on Sat, 2013-04-20 05:57
Off Topic
Normal topic delete
by Extrasolar Angel on Sat, 2013-04-20 05:31
Off Topic
Normal topic Any games in Orange, NSW, or online games in Australia
by Corvan on Tue, 2013-04-16 04:56
Registry / Looking For Group
Normal topic 10 signs the singularity has arrived
by TheWanderingJewels on Tue, 2013-04-02 08:11
Off Topic
Normal topic Titan Supercomputer
by Maskin on Tue, 2013-04-02 04:16
Off Topic
Normal topic Kibo Robo Project - Robot for the ISS
by evapor8 on Mon, 2013-04-01 11:06
Off Topic
Normal topic Using conlangs to hack code.
by The Doctor on Tue, 2013-03-26 15:14
Off Topic
Normal topic DARPA to Fund Probabilistic Programming for Advanced Machine Learning (AI)
by Dry Observer on Mon, 2013-03-25 21:29
Off Topic
Normal topic LFG, South Shore, MA (preferably mondays)
by Cyberwulfe83 on Tue, 2013-03-19 09:42
Registry / Looking For Group
Normal topic Print On Demand
by Prime Mover on Tue, 2013-02-05 14:04
General Discussion
Normal topic Authorized translation of "The Uncanny Valley"
by rfmcdonald on Wed, 2013-01-23 07:51
Off Topic

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics