Welcome! These forums will be deactivated by the end of this year. The conversation continues in a new morph over on Discord! Please join us there for a more active conversation and the occasional opportunity to ask developers questions directly! Go to the PS+ Discord Server.

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic Eclipse Phase in Western Australia
by Ebon Hawk on Fri, 2013-10-11 01:17
Registry / Looking For Group
Normal topic NPC Tracker Spreadsheet
by Hailspork on Sun, 2013-10-06 15:43
Homebrew
Normal topic Skill Costs EP/Transhuman
by Orphyn on Sat, 2013-10-05 05:59
General Discussion
Normal topic Transhuman Kickstarter Additional Material Status?
by Ashen Victor on Wed, 2013-10-02 18:19
Posthuman News & Events
Normal topic NASA's 3-D printer... In Spaaaccee!!!!
by s45qu4tch on Mon, 2013-09-30 11:56
Off Topic
Normal topic Resurrecting lost information
by Arenamontanus on Wed, 2013-09-18 13:28
Homebrew
Normal topic Running on water: the lunar sport
by Arenamontanus on Thu, 2013-09-12 18:53
Off Topic
Normal topic SpiderFab
by Arenamontanus on Thu, 2013-09-12 06:32
Off Topic
Normal topic BLENDER, UDK for Eclipse Phase stuff
by Quincey Forder on Wed, 2013-09-11 05:46
Homebrew
Normal topic This is entirely plausable in EP
by Baalbamoth on Mon, 2013-09-09 20:09
General Discussion
Normal topic Looking for an EP Game/Players in West Michigan
by becker2112 on Thu, 2013-09-05 12:33
Registry / Looking For Group
Normal topic Pontes
by Baalbamoth on Thu, 2013-09-05 05:32
General Discussion
Normal topic Hypercorp Logos
by nerdvana on Wed, 2013-09-04 19:43
General Discussion
Normal topic Space habitat design
by Arenamontanus on Mon, 2013-09-02 14:47
Off Topic
Normal topic GenCon 2013 T-Shirt
by prototyper on Thu, 2013-08-29 04:58
Posthuman News & Events
Normal topic Shackle Maps
by MephitJames on Mon, 2013-08-26 15:49
Homebrew
Normal topic [OOC Game Announcement] Suffer Little Children on WotC Boards
by MephitJames on Mon, 2013-08-26 15:18
IC Talk
Normal topic Did I do this right?
by nizkateth on Fri, 2013-08-23 14:00
General Discussion
Normal topic A Shapeways production video
by Xagroth on Thu, 2013-08-15 13:01
General Discussion
Normal topic UnderDiscussion is Live from GenCon!
by 8one6 on Wed, 2013-08-14 19:21
Off Topic

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics